The Tahoe 20 is the perfect way to see Miami from the water. Explore from the Key of Biscayne to North Miami! This boat is great for groups and families.
Available: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Guests: Up to 7 People
Location: 1800 NW 24th Ave Miami, Florida
Tour the Blue Waters of Southern Florida
The Sea Fox 20 is one of our smaller boats, but it’s all you need for a great day navigating the waters of Miami. Take your family or a couple of friends on a tour around the aqua blue waters of southern Florida.
You can navigate to one of several islands or sandbars for a nice picnic. There are also several boat-up restaurants in the area that serve you right on the boat.
Not sure where to go? Ask our friendly staff! They are very familiar with the area and can give you several options to explore.
- Rental Times
We require a four-hour minimum on all rentals, but you are welcome to rent for up to eight hours. Our latest return time is 6 p.m., so please plan accordingly.
- Boating Boundary Limits
Our area limits are as follows:
North: North Miami Beach Bridge on 163rd St.
South: Key Biscayne Bridge
Going Offshore is forbidden. Our insurance policy does not cover us outside this area. Renters are penalized with a $300 fine for leaving the specified boundary area without written consent from our management. All of our boats are equipped with GPS for security purposes.
Thank you for understanding and for ensuring that you have a safe experience.
All guests are required to sign our waiver. Be sure to click here and complete your smart waiver ahead of time!
- Boater's License
We require all our renters to have a valid boater’s license if they wish to drive the boat. If you do not have one, we have a couple of options:
If you were born after January 1, 1988, you can still rent one of our boats after you get your boater’s license online. This license is permanent and does not expire. Plus, you can save money on insurance if you have or are currently thinking of getting a boat. Click here to get your license online. It’s easy!
If you were born before January 1, 1988, we can issue you one for a $3 fee, which you can pay online when you check out or on the day of your rental. We give you some basic instructions and administer a quick test before issuing your license. This license is good for one year and can be used anywhere in the United States.
We also have drivers who are available to chauffeur if you are unable to attain a license. Please see details at checkout.